Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Deviant Member time-o-spaceMale/Germany Recent Activity
Deviant for 2 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 140 Deviations 1,268 Comments 5,407 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Groups

Hello my dear friends!

First of all I want to express my best wishes to you for the upcoming year!
May health, luck and success be with you!
May peace and friendship reign on earth and not hate and war!


I've tried to spy into the future with my magic glass - but unfortunately
its rather oblique to me. And thats ok for me, I like surprises.

So maybe you have a  try and have a look through my lens.
Here is the glass:

My magic glass  for looking into the future by time-o-space


What does it show you?
I hope you will see a little bit more than me.
And that everything you see will be pleasant.
Love, T.

deviantID

time-o-space's Profile Picture
time-o-space
Germany
NEWS: Stock folder
After using some stocks for manipulations I thought it would be fair to give back. So I've opened a stock folder for backgrounds etc.
Feel free to use the pictures from that folder named stock (and only of that folder)
for you own manips and please
credit me by backlink to my profile and inform me of use. I'm curious about your work and want to fave it!



Hi there, welcome!
Art is one of my hobbies. A pastime, passetemps usually.
Nevetheless performed with some passion.



Some Links to Stock accounts (just to remember).
And thousand thanks to all providers of great stock!


Anettfrozen anettfrozen.deviantart.com/
Mahafsoun mahafsoun.deviantart.com/
Lilith lilith-stock.deviantart.com/
Kahina Spirit kahinaspirit.deviantart.com/
Aehireiel aehireiel-stock.deviantart.com…
Malleni malleni-stock.deviantart.com/
Elandria elandria.deviantart.com/
Lor Myers meetmeatthelake2nite.deviantar…
Lilystox lilystox.deviantart.com/
Maria Amanda mariaamanda.deviantart.com/
Moonchilde moonchilde-stock.deviantart.co…
Liam liam-stock.deviantart.com/
Lialia lialiad-stock.deviantart.com/
Tanit-Isis tanit-isis-stock.deviantart.co…
Dazzle dazzle-stock.deviantart.com/
La Esmeralda la-esmeralda-stock.deviantart.…
Maria Amanda mariaamanda.deviantart.com/
kuoma kuoma-stock.deviantart.com/
Sophie (background stock) sophie-y.deviantart.com/
Emerald Venom Stock emeraldvenomstock.deviantart.c…
Mihaela mihaela-vstock.deviantart.com/
Cathleen Tarawhiti cathleentarawhiti.deviantart.c…
Della Stock della-stock.deviantart.com/
B squared b-squaredstock.deviantart.com/
Marion Skydancer skydancer-stock.deviantart.com…
Intracid intracid.deviantart.com/galler…
Mysticbubbles mysticbubblesz.deviantart.com/…
Tigg Stock tigg-stock.deviantart.com/ (Animals)
Marian Yas marian-yas.deviantart.com/
Letzte Schatten letzteschatten-stock.deviantar…
Little one girl stock little-one-girl.deviantart.com…
Crows Reign Stock crowsreign-stock.deviantart.co…
Ayca Stock aycatanrikulu-stock.deviantart…

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Webcam

Journal History

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconfrankartnumerique:
thanks for watching! Hug
Reply
:icontime-o-space:
You are welcome!
Reply
:iconscheinbar:
scheinbar Jan 24, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thank You Raph Emoticon very much Fool Emoji-12 (Yay) [V1]
Reply
:iconangelanorthen:
Thank-you so much!  :iconhappysunplz:  :iconcloudsplz:
Reply
:iconandaelentari:
Andaelentari Oct 28, 2013  Professional Digital Artist
thanks for watching! :hug:
Reply
:iconangelanorthen:
sparkly la Thanks for faving! sparkle emote
Reply
:icontime-o-space:
You are welcome!
Reply
:iconromangrandkeberlin:
RomanGrandkeBerlin Oct 10, 2013  Student General Artist
vielen dank für die favs ;-)
Reply
:iconangelanorthen:
FrailSunFrail   Thank you so much!  FrailSunFrail
Reply
Add a Comment: